The view from my balcony #15

The view from my balcony this morning

2 thoughts on “The view from my balcony #15

  1. Re your tweet from 18 hours ago, me too. I have been feeling that way lately myself. I have been feeling really depressed lately. Sigh…

  2. Is it wrong that I’m somewhat gratified by that?

    I was wondering if maybe I wasn’t being a little harsh. But sometimes I really can’t stand humankind. Only homo sapiens could take a brain capable of abstract reasoning and use it to create oppression.

Leave a Reply

